TAE DIRECTORY

Charles Kelly

School General Director

c_kelly@tae.edu.mx

Emma Wakelin

Deputy School Director

e_wakelin@tae.edu.mx

Amy Biggs

Preschool Director

a_biggs@tae.edu.mx

Elvira Blanco

Primary School Director

e_blanco@tae.edu.mx

Claudia Garza

Middle School Director

c_garza@tae.edu.mx

Daniel Soltero

High School Director

d_soltero@tae.edu.mx

Miguel García

Technical Director of Middle School

m_garcia@tae.edu.mx

Myriam Escamilla

Safeguarding Leader

m_escamilla@tae.edu.mx

Erin Villegas

Head of Marketing

e_villegas@tae.edu.mx

Fernando Cruz

Head of IT

f_cruz@tae.edu.mx

Lizbeth Venegas

Head of Human Resources

l_venegas@tae.edu.mx

Daniel Pérez

Líder TAE Plus

d_perez@tae.edu.mx

Ana Rodriguez

Technical Director of Preschool

a_assad@tae.edu.mx

Jorge Hurtado

Finances

j_hurtado@tae.edu.mx