Charles Kelly



School General Director

c_kelly@tae.edu.mx




Amy Biggs



Preschool Head

a_biggs@tae.edu.mx




Florencia Pérez



Middle School Head

f_perez@tae.edu.mx




Maricela Cortez



Admissions Head

m_cortez@tae.edu.mx




Fernando Cruz



IT Head

f_cruz@tae.edu.mx




Noemí Molina



Marketing & Communications Head

n_molina@tae.edu.mx




Teresa Zarco



TAE Plus Leader

t_zarco@tae.edu.mx


Emma Wakelin



Deputy School Director

e_wakelin@tae.edu.mx




Elvira Blanco



Primary Head

e_blanco@tae.edu.mx




Daniel Soltero



High School Head

d_soltero@tae.edu.mx




Myriam Escamilla



Designated Safeguarding Lead

m_escamilla@tae.edu.mx




Lizbeth Venegas



Human Resources Head

l_venegas@tae.edu.mx




Luis Rodríguez



Facilities Head

lf_rodriguez@tae.edu.mx